Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Grosshandel

Vertrieb Großhandel

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyE-MailKontakt
Friedrichs, BirgitEinkauf/Verkaufb.friedrichs@betoholz.de 03909/470017
b.friedrichs@betoholz.de
Friedrichs, TobiasEinkauf/Verkauft.friedrichs@betoholz.de 03909/4700100
t.friedrichs@betoholz.de
Müller, DavidAußendienst/Verkaufd.mueller@betoholz.de 03909/470019
d.mueller@betoholz.de
Behne, MarieEinkauf/Verkaufm.behne@betoholz.de 03909/470011
m.behne@betoholz.de
Saalfeld, MariaVerkauf/Angebotem.saalfeld@betoholz.de 03909/4700101
m.saalfeld@betoholz.de

Großhandel Außendienst

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyE-MailKontakt
Körtje, NicoAußendienst: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Brandenburg / Berlinmalchow@betoholz.de 0170 / 5448585
malchow@betoholz.de
Müller, DavidAußendienst: Sachsen-Anhalt / Sachsen / Thüringen / Brandenburg / Niedersachsend.mueller@betoholz.de 0171 / 4378878
d.mueller@betoholz.de

Vertrieb Lager Malchow

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyE-MailKontakt
Körtje, NicoGeschäftsstellenleitermalchow@betoholz.de 039932/82033
malchow@betoholz.de

Abbund

Abbund

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Plagemann, FrankArbeitsvorbereitung & Planung03909/4700106f.plagemann@betoholz.de 03909/4700103
03909/4700106
f.plagemann@betoholz.de
Ziegenbein, NormannArbeitsvorbereitung & Planung03909/4700106n.ziegenbein@betoholz.de 03909/4700103
03909/4700106
n.ziegenbein@betoholz.de

Baumarkt Klötze

Markt Klötze

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Seifert, MarioGeschäftsstellenleiter03909/470027m.seifert@betoholz.de 03909/470016
03909/470027
m.seifert@betoholz.de
Lindner, UweFachverkäufer Bauelemente03909/470027u.lindner@betoholz.de 03909/470016
03909/470027
u.lindner@betoholz.de
Hoffmann, BabettFachverkäuferin Baustoffe03909/470027b.hoffmann@betoholz.de 03909/470016
03909/470027
b.hoffmann@betoholz.de
Friedrichs, SimoneFachverkäuferin Baumarktartikel03909/470027 03909/470016
03909/470027
Niemeyer, AnnaFachverkäuferin Baumarktartikel03909/470027a.niemeyer@betoholz.de 03909/470016
03909/470027
a.niemeyer@betoholz.de
Sturm, LauraAuszubildende03909/470027 03909/470016
03909/470027
Büst, GuidoSTIHL03909/470027werkstatt@betoholz.de 03909/470028
03909/470027
werkstatt@betoholz.de
Kratschke, JensWarenausgabe Baumarkt
Thiel, SebastianWarenausgabe Baumarkt

Fachmarkt Oebisfelde

Markt Oebisfelde

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Janz, CarstenGeschäftsstellenleiter039002/40038c.janz@betoholz.de 039002/40037
 0151/18641391
039002/40038
c.janz@betoholz.de
Behrmann, SteffenFachverkäufer Dachzubehör039002/40038s.behrmann@betoholz.de 039002/40037
039002/40038
s.behrmann@betoholz.de
Böhm, KristinFachverkäuferin Baumarktartikel039002/40038k.boehm@betoholz.de 039002/40037
039002/40038
k.boehm@betoholz.de
Gartung, FabianFachverkäufer Baumarktartikel039002/40038f.gartung@betoholz.de 039002/40037
039002/40038
f.gartung@betoholz.de
Fritsche, ChristopherFachverkäufer Bodenbeläge039002/40038c.fritsche@betoholz.de 039002/40037
039002/40038
c.fritsche@betoholz.de
Meinberg, PeterWarenausgabe Baumarkt
Böcker, TommyWarenausgabe Baumarkt
Liebchen, KarstenWarenausgabe Baumarkt

Organisation

Geschäftsführung

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Friedrichs, Lutz 03909/4700107

Buchhaltung

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Fehseke, Caroline 03909/470020
Säwe, Marlies 03909/4700292
Runow, Florian 03909/4700292

Rechnungslegung

NameBeschreibungTelefonHandyFaxE-MailKontakt
Schachel, BiankaEinzelhandel Oebisfeldeb.schachel@betoholz.deb.schachel@betoholz.de
Schulze, ErnestineEinzelhandel Klötzeschulze@betoholz.deschulze@betoholz.de
Appel, JuliaEinzelhandel Klötzej.appel@betoholz.dej.appel@betoholz.de
Grenda, AnjaGroßhandel Klötzea.grenda@betoholz.dea.grenda@betoholz.de
Behrmann, SusanGroßhandel Klötzesusan.behrmann@betoholz.desusan.behrmann@betoholz.de